New Volunteer Leadership Team

New Volunteer Leadership Team

Thanks to everyone who came along to the AGM on Wednesday night. It was great to reflect on the past year and to thank God for providing for us. It was also good to think about the year ahead, to make plans about how we will resource our ministry, and to elect leaders for our church.

The following people will lead us over the coming year:

Parish Council

The highest decision-making body within the church, they are responsible for overseeing the ministry and mission of the church.

  • Anna Greenhalgh (Treasurer)
  • Robyn Bland
  • Andrew Jetten
  • Diane King
  • Damien Knuckey
  • Carol Jenkinson


Responsible for the finances and property of the church. They are also members of the Parish Council

  • Rob Shackleton
  • Nat Coleman
  • Michael Dorman

Incumbency Committee

Responsible for appointing a new Senior Minister when that role becomes vacant. One of the church wardens will also be appointed to this committee.

  • Alan Fairweather (Parish Representative)
  • Sarah Jetten (St John’s)
  • Michael Musgrove (St Michael’s)
  • Bev Ward (St Katherine’s)