Sunday Night Dinners

Sunday Night Dinners

On the first Sunday of the month, we host dinner before our 6pm service. We’d love to see you there from 5pm! If you’re able, a $5 per person charge helps us cover our costs – but if you’re coming for the first time, don’t worry about it 🙂

Dinner dates coming up are:

  • Sunday, 11 February
  • Sunday, 3 March
  • Sunday, 7 April
  • Sunday, 5 May
  • Sunday, 2 June
  • Sunday, 7 July
  • Sunday, 4 August
  • Sunday, 1 September (Father’s Day!)
  • Sunday, 6 October
  • Sunday, 3 November
  • Sunday, 1 December